Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or additional information


You can contact the office by:

Phone: (919) 609-5643

Fax: (919) 400-4334

email: info@chitterchattertherapy.com

If you would like to contact your therapist directly, all Chitter Chatter emails are provided below:

Jenna Thomas jenna.thomas@chitterchattertherapy.com

Meghan Barney meghan.barney@chitterchattertherapy.com

Carol S. Crabb carol.crabb@chitterchattertherapy.com

Renee Jolly renee.jolly@chitterchattertherapy.com

Beth Barnes beth.barnes@chitterchattertherapy.com

Caroline Warren caroline.warren@chitterchattertherapy.com

Jennifer Quinn jennifer.quinn@chitterchattertherapy.com

Kelsey Martin kelsey.martin@chitterchattertherapy.com




For any website related issue or feedback please send an email to webmaster@chitterchattertherapy.com